Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Mrs. Angela Britcher- abritcher@cvschools.org
Mrs. Brittany Ensign- bensign@cvschools.org
Mrs. Stacy Hart- shart@cvschools.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Maureen Flynn- mflynn@cvschools.org
Ms. Janel Hart- jhart@cvschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Krentz- nkrentz@cvschools.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Darby Burnell- dburnell@cvschools.org
Mrs. Ashley Mennor- aschmidt@cvschools.org
Mrs. Kristen Richey- krichey@cvschools.org
Mrs. Lauren Whiteko- lwhiteko@cvschools.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. Wendy Campbell- wcampbell@cvschools.org
Mrs. Kristi Houston- khouston@cvschools.org
Ms. Sophia McClain- smcclain@cvschools.org

4th Grade
Miss Kayla Carlson- kcarlson@cvschools.org
Mrs. Jillian Miller- jalbert@cvschools.org
Mrs. Jaci Petroff- jpetroff@cvschools.org
Mr. John Silfee- jsilfee@cvschools.org

5th Grade
Ms. Nicole Brubaker- nbrubaker@cvschools.org
Mrs. Sherri Long- slong@cvschools.org
Mr. Matt Shafer- mshafer@cvschools.org
Miss Skyanne Yancey- syancey@cvschools.org

Specialists
Mr. Steve Flom- PE - sflom@cvschools.org
Mrs. Amy Kovach- Art - akovach@cvschools.org
Mrs. Joan Ostrander - Music - jorstrander@cvschools.org
Mr. Neil Ostrander - Band - nostrander@cvschools.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Robin Florentin - Grades 1st, 2nd, 3rd - rflorentin@cvschools.org
Mrs. Bobbi Jo Worrell - Grades 4th and 5th - bworrell@cvschools.org

English Learners
Mr. Juan Londono- jlondono@cvschools.org

School Resource Team

Mrs. Elaine Daly - Nurse - edaly@cvschools.org
Ms. Lori Hitching- School Counselor - lhitchings@cvschools.org
Mrs. Jill LaFaver- School Psychologist - jlafaver@cvschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.